Wednesday April 23, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Education
SAVANNAH, Ga. (January 6, 2014) Armstrong ...
Thursday April 24, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Creative Writing 2 is designed for student...
Monday April 28, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
A Liberty County School System community f...
Thursday May 1, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Liberty County Performing Arts Center
Hosted by: The Division of Continuing Educ...
Friday May 2, 2014
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Quality Inn & Suites
Creative Writing 2 is designed for student...
Monday May 5, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Create dynamic, persuasive PowerPoint pres...
Tuesday May 6, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This photography class is a way to acquire...
Tuesday May 6, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course provides an overview of the te...
Friday May 9, 2014
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 2 is designed for student...
Monday May 12, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 2 is designed for student...
Monday May 19, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 2 is designed for student...
Monday May 26, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 2 is designed for student...
Monday June 2, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 2 is designed for student...
Monday June 9, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 2 is designed for student...
Monday June 16, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 2 is designed for student...
Monday June 23, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 2 is designed for student...
Monday June 30, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 2 is designed for student...
Monday July 7, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Creative Writing 2 is designed for student...
Monday July 14, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology