Saturday August 29, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Dates: Saturday to Sunday, 10/3/2015 to 10...
Sunday October 4, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Mondays, 9/14/2015 - 11/30/3015 6 p.m. to...
Monday October 5, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 9/14/2015 to 11/2/2015 Ti...
Monday October 5, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
4-hour class sessions run every Wednesday ...
Wednesday October 7, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Mondays, 9/14/2015 - 11/30/3015 6 p.m. to...
Monday October 12, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 9/14/2015 to 11/2/2015 Ti...
Monday October 12, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
4-hour class sessions run every Wednesday ...
Wednesday October 14, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 10/26/2015, 11/2/2015, 11/...
Friday October 16, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Mondays, 9/14/2015 - 11/30/3015 6 p.m. to...
Monday October 19, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 9/14/2015 to 11/2/2015 Ti...
Monday October 19, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
6 to 7:30 p.m. (each session) $59 per ses...
Tuesday October 20, 2015
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Statesboro, GA
4-hour class sessions run every Wednesday ...
Wednesday October 21, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 10/26/2015, 11/2/2015, 11/...
Friday October 23, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Mondays, 9/14/2015 - 11/30/3015 6 p.m. to...
Monday October 26, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 9/14/2015 to 11/2/2015 Ti...
Monday October 26, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
4-hour class sessions run every Wednesday ...
Wednesday October 28, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 10/26/2015, 11/2/2015, 11/...
Friday October 30, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Mondays, 9/14/2015 - 11/30/3015 6 p.m. to...
Monday November 2, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 9/14/2015 to 11/2/2015 Ti...
Monday November 2, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
4-hour class sessions run every Wednesday ...
Wednesday November 4, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 10/26/2015, 11/2/2015, 11/...
Friday November 6, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Mondays, 9/14/2015 - 11/30/3015 6 p.m. to...
Monday November 9, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
4-hour class sessions run every Wednesday ...
Wednesday November 11, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 10/26/2015, 11/2/2015, 11/...
Friday November 13, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Mondays, 9/14/2015 - 11/30/3015 6 p.m. to...
Monday November 16, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Page 2 of 3






 
Powered by
Morris Technology