Wednesday July 23, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
The Flemington City Council meets at 4:30 ...
Tuesday September 9, 2014
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
@ City Hall
The Citizens Advisory Committee on Transpo...
Tuesday September 9, 2014
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Main Conference Room of the Liberty County Development Authority
Limerick OES Chapter 336 meets at 6:30 p.m...
Wednesday September 10, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Call for info.
Long County Garden Club meets at 4 p.m. ea...
Thursday September 11, 2014
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Long County Public Library
HARES club meeting for amateur and active ...
Thursday September 11, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Liberty County Emergency Management Agency
E.C. Williams Commandery No. 28 KT PHA mee...
Saturday September 13, 2014
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Ludowici Masonic Hall
The Hinesville Lions Club meets at 6:30 p....
Monday September 15, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Golden Corral
Limerick OES Chapter 336 meets at 6:30 p.m...
Wednesday September 24, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Call for info.
The Hinesville Lions Club meets at 6:30 p....
Monday October 6, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Golden Corral
Limerick OES Chapter 336 meets at 6:30 p.m...
Wednesday October 8, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Call for info.
Long County Garden Club meets at 4 p.m. ea...
Thursday October 9, 2014
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Long County Public Library
HARES club meeting for amateur and active ...
Thursday October 9, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Liberty County Emergency Management Agency
E.C. Williams Commandery No. 28 KT PHA mee...
Saturday October 11, 2014
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Ludowici Masonic Hall
The Liberty County Board of Assessors meet...
Tuesday October 14, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Commissioners Room in the annex
The Liberty County Board of Assessors meet...
Tuesday October 14, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Liberty County Courthouse Annex
The Liberty County Department of Family an...
Tuesday October 14, 2014
1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
@ DFCS office
The Flemington City Council meets at 4:30 ...
Tuesday October 14, 2014
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
@ City Hall
The Citizens Advisory Committee on Transpo...
Tuesday October 14, 2014
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Main Conference Room of the Liberty County Development Authority
The Hinesville Lions Club meets at 6:30 p....
Monday October 20, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Golden Corral
Limerick OES Chapter 336 meets at 6:30 p.m...
Wednesday October 22, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Call for info.
Long County Garden Club meets at 4 p.m. ea...
Thursday November 13, 2014
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Long County Public Library
Page 2 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology