Tuesday July 29, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Charity/Civic Clubs
The Hinesville Rotary Club meets at 12:30 ...
Tuesday July 29, 2014
12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
@ LaQunita Inn and Suites
Boy Scout Troop 461, sponsored by the Midw...
Tuesday July 29, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Midway United Methodist Church education hall
The Support Group for Women and Children w...
Wednesday July 30, 2014
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ call for info
Limerick OES Chapter 336 meets at 6:30 p.m...
Wednesday July 30, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ call for more info
Shining Star Study Club (PHA) meets at 7 p...
Wednesday July 30, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Club Stewart
The Liberty Coastal Lions Club in Midway i...
Sunday August 3, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Monthly networking, information and inspir...
Tuesday August 5, 2014
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Liberty County Performing Arts Center
Bethel AME Church, 233 Gause St. in Hinesv...
Saturday August 9, 2014
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Bethel AME Church
McDonald's on Highway 84 in Hinesville wil...
Saturday August 9, 2014
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ McDonald's on Highway 84
Hourglass Masons (PHA) Lodge meets at 7 p....
Saturday August 9, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Ludowici Masonic Hall
Al Sarrar Shrine Club (PHA) meets at 7:30 ...
Wednesday August 13, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Dorchester Center
Hinesville/Fort Stewart Shrine Club meets ...
Wednesday August 13, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Call for info.
The Long County Public Library’s coupon-sw...
Thursday August 14, 2014
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
@ Call for info.
Hinesville VFW’s Military Order of Cooties...
Thursday August 14, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ VFW post
Hourglass Masons (PHA) Lodge meets at 7 p....
Saturday August 23, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Ludowici Masonic Hall
Monthly networking, information and inspir...
Friday September 5, 2014
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Liberty County Performing Arts Center
It's golf with a gun. 2nd annual sporting...
Saturday September 6, 2014
8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Dorchester Shooting Preserve
Al Sarrar Shrine Club (PHA) meets at 7:30 ...
Wednesday September 10, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Dorchester Center
Hinesville/Fort Stewart Shrine Club meets ...
Wednesday September 10, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Call for info.
The Long County Public Library’s coupon-sw...
Thursday September 11, 2014
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
@ Call for info.
Hinesville VFW’s Military Order of Cooties...
Thursday September 11, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ VFW post
Bethel AME Church, 233 Gause St. in Hinesv...
Saturday September 13, 2014
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Bethel AME Church
Hourglass Masons (PHA) Lodge meets at 7 p....
Saturday September 13, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Ludowici Masonic Hall
Hourglass Masons (PHA) Lodge meets at 7 p....
Saturday September 27, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Ludowici Masonic Hall
Monthly networking, information and inspir...
Sunday October 5, 2014
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Liberty County Performing Arts Center
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology