Saturday April 19, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Charity/Civic Clubs
The Disloyal Few Motorcycle Group will be ...
Sunday April 20, 2014
6:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Disloyal Few
The Hinesville Lions Club meets at 6:30 p....
Monday April 21, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Golden Corral
Hinesville American Legion, Women’s Auxili...
Tuesday April 22, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Post 168
The Liberty County Homeless Committee meet...
Wednesday April 23, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Victory Church
Hourglass Masons (PHA) Lodge meets at 7 p....
Saturday April 26, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Masonic Hall
The Liberty County ARES/Hinesville amateur...
Monday April 28, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Hinesville Masonic Lodge No. 271 F&AM meet...
Thursday May 1, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Lodge on Highway 196
The Ladies Auxiliary to the V.F.W. Post 66...
Thursday May 1, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ V.F.W. Post 6602
The Liberty Tabernacle of Prayer Sisterhoo...
Saturday May 3, 2014
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ 1272 Kelly Dr. in Hinesville, GA
Raising awareness and fund research for pr...
Saturday May 3, 2014
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Dorchester Improvement Association meets a...
Monday May 5, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Dorchester Center
The Hinesville Lions Club meets at 6:30 p....
Monday May 5, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Golden Corral
The Hinesville Lions Club meets at 6:30 p....
Monday May 5, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Golden Corral
Boy Scout Troop 410 meets at 6:30 p.m. eve...
Monday May 5, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ First Presbyterian Church’s social hall
The Liberty County Branch of NAACP meets a...
Monday May 5, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Dorchester Center
The Hinesville Rotary Club meets at 12:30 ...
Tuesday May 6, 2014
12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
@ LaQuinta
Boy Scout Troop 461, sponsored by the Midw...
Tuesday May 6, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Midway United Methodist Church education hall.
Hourglass Masons (PHA) Lodge meets at 7 p....
Saturday May 10, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Masonic Hall
The Liberty County ARES/Hinesville amateur...
Monday May 12, 2014
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Al Sarrar Shrine Club (PHA) meets at 7:30 ...
Wednesday May 14, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Dorchester Center
Hinesville/Fort Stewart Shrine Club meets ...
Wednesday May 14, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Relay For Life of Liberty County The Rela...
Friday May 16, 2014
7:00 PM to 7:00 AM
@ Liberty County Recreation Department
The 2014 Liberty County Relay for Life, a ...
Friday May 16, 2014
7:00 PM to 11:59 PM
@ Long Bell Stadium
The Hinesville Lions Club meets at 6:30 p....
Monday May 19, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Golden Corral
Southern Cruisers Riding Club meets at 7pm...
Wednesday May 21, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Page 1 of 2






 
Powered by
Morris Technology