Wednesday April 23, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Churches
The True Born Church of Christ Deliverance...
Wednesday April 23, 2014
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ The True Born Church of Christ Deliverance Center inc.
The Long County Fellowship of Christian At...
Thursday April 24, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
The True Born Church of Christ Deliverance...
Thursday April 24, 2014
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ The True Born Church of Christ Deliverance Center inc.
The True Born Church of Christ Deliverance...
Friday April 25, 2014
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ The True Born Church of Christ Deliverance Center inc.
The Riceboro Food Pantry is open every fou...
Saturday April 26, 2014
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Riceboro Church of God
Bethel AME Church, 233 Gause St. in Hinesv...
Saturday April 26, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Bethel AME Church
Tibet Baptist Church offers a canned-food ...
Saturday April 26, 2014
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Tibet Baptist Church
The Unity Quartet will perform at 6 p.m. S...
Saturday April 26, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Liberty Missionary Baptist Church
The True Born Church of Christ Deliverance...
Sunday April 27, 2014
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
@ The True Born Church of Christ Deliverance Center inc.
Project Reach’s Riceboro community youth c...
Monday May 5, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Riceboro Church of God
Knights of Columbus, Franciscan Martyrs of...
Monday May 5, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ St. Stephen Catholic Church
Goldenheirs meet at noon each first Tuesda...
Tuesday May 6, 2014
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
@ First Baptist Church
Bethel AME Church, 233 Gause St. in Hinesv...
Saturday May 10, 2014
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Bethel AME Church
Project Reach’s Riceboro community youth c...
Monday May 12, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Riceboro Church of God
Christians Helping Area Retired and Milita...
Tuesday May 13, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ First Presbyterian Church
The Riceboro Food Pantry is open every fou...
Saturday May 24, 2014
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Riceboro Church of God
Bethel AME Church, 233 Gause St. in Hinesv...
Saturday May 24, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Bethel AME Church
Tibet Baptist Church offers a canned-food ...
Saturday May 24, 2014
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Tibet Baptist Church
Knights of Columbus, Franciscan Martyrs of...
Monday June 2, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ St. Stephen Catholic Church
Goldenheirs meet at noon each first Tuesda...
Tuesday June 3, 2014
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
@ First Baptist Church
Christians Helping Area Retired and Milita...
Tuesday June 10, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ First Presbyterian Church
Bethel AME Church, 233 Gause St. in Hinesv...
Saturday June 14, 2014
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Bethel AME Church
The Riceboro Food Pantry is open every fou...
Saturday June 28, 2014
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Riceboro Church of God
Bethel AME Church, 233 Gause St. in Hinesv...
Saturday June 28, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Bethel AME Church
Tibet Baptist Church offers a canned-food ...
Saturday June 28, 2014
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Tibet Baptist Church
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology