Sunday February 1, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts/Entertainment
Please join our music instructors as we ho...
Thursday May 7, 2015
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
Be the artist you never knew you could be...
Friday May 8, 2015
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Saturday May 9, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Join us in the Emma Kelly Theater for our ...
Saturday May 9, 2015
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
The Statesboro Youth Strings Ensemble and ...
Saturday May 9, 2015
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Sunday May 10, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Monday May 11, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Tuesday May 12, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Wednesday May 13, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Thursday May 14, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Based on the classic novel by Robert Loui...
Thursday May 14, 2015
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Friday May 15, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Saturday May 16, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Students will perform ballet, modern jazz,...
Saturday May 16, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
Students will perform ballet, modern jazz,...
Saturday May 16, 2015
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Sunday May 17, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Monday May 18, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Tuesday May 19, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Wednesday May 20, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Thursday May 21, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Friday May 22, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Saturday May 23, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Sunday May 24, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Monday May 25, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Tuesday May 26, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Page 6 of 8






 
Powered by
Morris Technology