Friday March 27, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts/Entertainment
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Thursday May 14, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Based on the classic novel by Robert Loui...
Thursday May 14, 2015
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Friday May 15, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Saturday May 16, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Students will perform ballet, modern jazz,...
Saturday May 16, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
Students will perform ballet, modern jazz,...
Saturday May 16, 2015
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Sunday May 17, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Monday May 18, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Tuesday May 19, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Nicotine Anonymous will be opening a chapt...
Tuesday May 19, 2015
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Victory Assembly of God
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Wednesday May 20, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Thursday May 21, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Friday May 22, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Saturday May 23, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Sunday May 24, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Monday May 25, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Tuesday May 26, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Nicotine Anonymous will be opening a chapt...
Tuesday May 26, 2015
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Victory Assembly of God
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Wednesday May 27, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Thursday May 28, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Friday May 29, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Saturday May 30, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Sunday May 31, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Monday June 1, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
This is an exciting overview of quilts whi...
Tuesday June 2, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Page 4 of 6






 
Powered by
Morris Technology