Sunday February 1, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts/Entertainment
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Friday March 13, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Saturday March 14, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Saturday March 14, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Come learn Deco Mesh Wreath making - a bea...
Saturday March 14, 2015
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Come join the American Legion Post 168 on ...
Saturday March 14, 2015
5:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Fred L. Ginter American Legion Post 168 Social Hall
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Saturday March 14, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Sunday March 15, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Monday March 16, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Bingo at the Fred L. Ginter Post 168 of th...
Monday March 16, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Hinesville American Legion Post
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Tuesday March 17, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Wednesday March 18, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Thursday March 19, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Friday March 20, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Friday March 20, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Friday March 20, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Saturday March 21, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Saturday March 21, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Saturday March 21, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Sunday March 22, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Monday March 23, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Bingo at the Fred L. Ginter Post 168 of th...
Monday March 23, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Hinesville American Legion Post
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Tuesday March 24, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Wednesday March 25, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Thursday March 26, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Friday March 27, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Page 3 of 8






 
Powered by
Morris Technology