Friday April 18, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts/Entertainment
Island Rhythms Caribbean Association has i...
Saturday April 19, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Jazz and Comedy Lounge
The Hinesville Area Arts Council will host...
Wednesday April 23, 2014
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Shuman Recreation Center
Shining Star Study Club (PHA) meets at 7 p...
Wednesday April 23, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Club Stewart
Come join us for a spectacular evening of ...
Saturday April 26, 2014
6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
@ The New Liberty County Complex Midway GA.
Shining Star Study Club (PHA) meets at 7 p...
Wednesday April 30, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Club Stewart
Bingo at the Fred L. Ginter Post 168 of th...
Monday May 5, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ American Legion
HARES club meeting for amateur and active ...
Thursday May 8, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Liberty County Emergency Management Agency office
Hinesville VFW’s Military Order of Cooties...
Thursday May 8, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
E.C. Williams Commandery No. 28 KT PHA mee...
Saturday May 10, 2014
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Ludowici Masonic Hall
The Liberty Transit steering committee mee...
Monday May 12, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ 3rd Floor of Hinesville City Hall
The Liberty County Democratic Committee me...
Monday May 12, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ LaQuinta Inn conference room
Bee Hive Study Club of Hourglass Masons (P...
Monday May 12, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Ludowici Lodge
Mothers of Preschoolers (MOPS) meet at 9:3...
Tuesday May 13, 2014
9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Gumbranch Baptist Church
The Liberty County Board of Assessors meet...
Tuesday May 13, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ commissioners room in the annex
The Liberty County Department of Family an...
Tuesday May 13, 2014
1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
@ DFCS office
The Flemington City Council meets at 4:30 ...
Tuesday May 13, 2014
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
@ City Hall
The Citizens Advisory Committee on Transpo...
Tuesday May 13, 2014
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Liberty County Development Authority
Limerick OES Chapter 336 meets at 6:30 p.m...
Wednesday May 14, 2014
6:30 AM to 9:30 AM
Island Rhythms Caribbean Association has i...
Saturday May 17, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Jazz and Comedy Lounge
Shining Star Study Club (PHA) meets at 7 p...
Wednesday May 28, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Club Stewart
The Liberty Transit steering committee mee...
Monday June 9, 2014
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ 3rd Floor of Hinesville City Hall
Limerick OES Chapter 336 meets at 6:30 p.m...
Wednesday June 11, 2014
6:30 AM to 9:30 AM
E.C. Williams Commandery No. 28 KT PHA mee...
Saturday June 14, 2014
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Ludowici Masonic Hall
Island Rhythms Caribbean Association has i...
Saturday June 21, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Jazz and Comedy Lounge
Shining Star Study Club (PHA) meets at 7 p...
Wednesday June 25, 2014
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Club Stewart
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology