Friday August 29, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts/Entertainment
The Short Story is an art form that, altho...
Monday September 22, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Taking this face-to-face university-based ...
Monday September 29, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Short Story is an art form that, altho...
Monday September 29, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This class will show you how to use the di...
Wednesday October 1, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Taking this face-to-face university-based ...
Monday October 6, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This creative class will teach you how to ...
Monday October 6, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Short Story is an art form that, altho...
Monday October 6, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This class will show you how to use the di...
Wednesday October 8, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Compassionate Friends of Savannah meet...
Thursday October 9, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Hospice Center
This creative class will teach you how to ...
Saturday October 11, 2014
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Taking this face-to-face university-based ...
Monday October 13, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This creative class will teach you how to ...
Monday October 13, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This class will show you how to use the di...
Wednesday October 15, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The world’s top motocross/supercross rider...
Saturday October 18, 2014
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Sam Boyd Stadium
Taking this face-to-face university-based ...
Monday October 20, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This creative class will teach you how to ...
Monday October 20, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
In Writing Your Memoir, students will surv...
Monday October 20, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This class will show you how to use the di...
Wednesday October 22, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Taking this face-to-face university-based ...
Monday October 27, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
In Writing Your Memoir, students will surv...
Monday October 27, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Taking this face-to-face university-based ...
Monday November 3, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Lightroom is a photo editing program used ...
Monday November 3, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
In Writing Your Memoir, students will surv...
Monday November 3, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Lightroom is a photo editing program used ...
Wednesday November 5, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Taking this face-to-face university-based ...
Monday November 10, 2014
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Page 2 of 3






 
Powered by
Morris Technology