Wednesday January 28, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts/Entertainment
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Friday January 30, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Saturday January 31, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
A sleepy, southern town confronts racism a...
Saturday January 31, 2015
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
Bingo at the Fred L. Ginter Post 168 of th...
Monday February 2, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Hinesville American Legion Post
Be the artist you never knew you could be....
Thursday February 5, 2015
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Friday February 6, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Saturday February 7, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
Bingo at the Fred L. Ginter Post 168 of th...
Monday February 9, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Hinesville American Legion Post
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Friday February 13, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
Two young ladies both claiming undying lo...
Friday February 13, 2015
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Saturday February 14, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
Two young ladies both claiming undying lo...
Saturday February 14, 2015
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
Two young ladies both claiming undying lo...
Sunday February 15, 2015
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
Enjoy a week of art education, science and...
Monday February 16, 2015
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Bingo at the Fred L. Ginter Post 168 of th...
Monday February 16, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Hinesville American Legion Post
Enjoy a week of art education, science and...
Tuesday February 17, 2015
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Enjoy a week of art education, science and...
Wednesday February 18, 2015
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Enjoy a week of art education, science and...
Thursday February 19, 2015
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
Enjoy a week of art education, science and...
Friday February 20, 2015
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Friday February 20, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
Statesboro Youth Theater Production: Forgi...
Saturday February 21, 2015
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Emma Kelly Theatre
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Saturday February 21, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
Bingo at the Fred L. Ginter Post 168 of th...
Monday February 23, 2015
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Hinesville American Legion Post
George Snyder's geometric abstract works c...
Friday February 27, 2015
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Averitt Center for the Arts
VFW Post 6602 on Highway 196 has bingo gam...
Friday February 27, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Hinesville VFW
Page 1 of 8






 
Powered by
Morris Technology