Friday August 1, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Arts/Entertainment
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Friday August 1, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Saturday August 2, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Sunday August 3, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Monday August 4, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
Go in-depth into photography principles, a...
Monday August 4, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Tuesday August 5, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Wednesday August 6, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Thursday August 7, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Friday August 8, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Saturday August 9, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
Go in-depth into photography principles, a...
Saturday August 9, 2014
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Sunday August 10, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Monday August 11, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
Go in-depth into photography principles, a...
Monday August 11, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Short Story is an art form that, altho...
Monday August 11, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Tuesday August 12, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Wednesday August 13, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Thursday August 14, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
The Compassionate Friends of Savannah meet...
Thursday August 14, 2014
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Hospice Center
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Friday August 15, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
8th Pastoral Anniversary for Pastor Richar...
Friday August 15, 2014
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Pleasant Grove AME Community Center
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Saturday August 16, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
Go in-depth into photography principles, a...
Saturday August 16, 2014
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Sunday August 17, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
The Dorchester Museum will be showing Brad...
Monday August 18, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Dorchester Museum
Page 1 of 4






 
Powered by
Morris Technology