Wednesday July 30, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Science/Technology
Looking for proficiency and confidence in ...
Thursday July 31, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Achieve proficiency and confidence in basi...
Tuesday September 16, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Achieve proficiency and confidence in basi...
Thursday September 18, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Looking for proficiency and confidence in ...
Tuesday September 30, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Looking for proficiency and confidence in ...
Thursday October 2, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This introductory 3-day fiber optic tech c...
Monday October 13, 2014
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This introductory 3-day fiber optic tech c...
Tuesday October 14, 2014
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This introductory 3-day fiber optic tech c...
Wednesday October 15, 2014
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Scheduled only once in 2014, this two-day ...
Thursday October 16, 2014
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Scheduled only once in 2014, this two-day ...
Friday October 17, 2014
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
This course teaches the basic commands and...
Friday October 24, 2014
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Advance in Excel. Acquire mastery over: fo...
Tuesday October 28, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Advance in Excel. Acquire mastery over: fo...
Thursday October 30, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Create dynamic, persuasive PowerPoint pres...
Tuesday November 11, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Create dynamic, persuasive PowerPoint pres...
Thursday November 13, 2014
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
In Microsoft Project – Advanced, you’ll bu...
Friday November 14, 2014
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology