Saturday October 25, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Festivals and Events
The City of Pembroke and the Downtown Deve...
Saturday October 25, 2014
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Downtown Pembroke
Trunk or Treat October 25, 2014 6-8 PM ...
Saturday October 25, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Trunk or Treat
Come out every Thursday night for some lau...
Thursday October 30, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Lounge
Adult competition shoot, like you have nev...
Friday October 31, 2014
12:30 PM to 6:30 PM
@ Aim Center Mass
ADULTS ONLY! Join us in Bryant Commons fo...
Friday October 31, 2014
10:00 PM to 11:59 PM
@ Bryant Commons
Come out every Thursday night for some lau...
Thursday November 6, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Lounge
There will be a 5K walk and communtiy fair...
Saturday November 8, 2014
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Long County Recreation Department
Parade starts at 9:00 AM and the festival ...
Saturday November 8, 2014
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Come out every Thursday night for some lau...
Thursday November 13, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Lounge
THE BLIND SIDE PG-13 Bryant Commons ...
Friday November 14, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Bryant Commons
Lavell Crawford, Cocoa Brown, John Withers...
Saturday November 15, 2014
8:00 PM to 11:59 PM
@ Johnny Mercer Theatre
Come out every Thursday night for some lau...
Thursday November 20, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Lounge
Come out every Thursday night for some lau...
Thursday November 27, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Lounge
Come out every Thursday night for some lau...
Thursday December 4, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Lounge
Join us for GA's largest motorcycle parade...
Saturday December 6, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Savannah Harley Davidson
Join us for GA's largest motorcycle parade...
Saturday December 6, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Savannah Harley Davidson
Children games, trackless train ride, hay ...
Saturday December 6, 2014
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Come out every Thursday night for some lau...
Thursday December 11, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Lounge
Come out every Thursday night for some lau...
Thursday December 18, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Lounge
Come out every Thursday night for some lau...
Thursday December 25, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Lounge
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology