Today is Sunday November 23, 2014
List of All Events
We will be collecting non-perishable food ...
Tuesday December 9, 2014
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Ludowici IGA
This workshop will focus on legal and ethi...
Wednesday December 10, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
We will be collecting non-perishable food ...
Wednesday December 10, 2014
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Ludowici IGA
This workshop will address the transition ...
Thursday December 11, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center
We will be collecting non-perishable food ...
Thursday December 11, 2014
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Ludowici IGA
Come out every Thursday night for some lau...
Thursday December 11, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Lounge
We will be collecting non-perishable food ...
Friday December 12, 2014
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Ludowici IGA
The CEO of local entertainment company, St...
Friday December 12, 2014
9:00 PM to 2:30 AM
@ CLUB REVOLUTIONS
We will be collecting non-perishable food ...
Saturday December 13, 2014
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Ludowici IGA
We will be collecting non-perishable food ...
Sunday December 14, 2014
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Ludowici IGA
We will be collecting non-perishable food ...
Monday December 15, 2014
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Ludowici IGA
Come out every Thursday night for some lau...
Thursday December 18, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Lounge
Sunday morning, December 21st, Westside Ba...
Sunday December 21, 2014
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Westside Baptist Church auditorium
Come out every Thursday night for some lau...
Thursday December 25, 2014
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Phatt Katz Lounge
The Ladies Auxiliary to the V.F.W. Post 66...
Thursday January 1, 2015
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ VFW
Learn about digital photography, its langu...
Tuesday January 13, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Learn about digital photography, its langu...
Wednesday January 14, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Learn about digital photography, its langu...
Thursday January 15, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center
Join us for the upcoming 26th Annual Natio...
Sunday March 1, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Hyatt Regency Savannah
Join us for the upcoming 26th Annual Natio...
Monday March 2, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Hyatt Regency Savannah
Page 3 of 4





 
Powered by
Morris Technology