Today is Friday September 4, 2015
List of All Events
Dates: Mondays, 9/14/2015 to 11/2/2015 Ti...
Monday October 26, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
4-hour class sessions run every Wednesday ...
Wednesday October 28, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 10/26/2015, 11/2/2015, 11/...
Friday October 30, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Mondays, 9/14/2015 - 11/30/3015 6 p.m. to...
Monday November 2, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 9/14/2015 to 11/2/2015 Ti...
Monday November 2, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
4-hour class sessions run every Wednesday ...
Wednesday November 4, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 10/26/2015, 11/2/2015, 11/...
Friday November 6, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Mondays, 9/14/2015 - 11/30/3015 6 p.m. to...
Monday November 9, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
4-hour class sessions run every Wednesday ...
Wednesday November 11, 2015
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Dates: Mondays, 10/26/2015, 11/2/2015, 11/...
Friday November 13, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Mondays, 9/14/2015 - 11/30/3015 6 p.m. to...
Monday November 16, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
6 to 7:30 p.m. (each session) $59 per ses...
Tuesday November 17, 2015
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Mondays, 9/14/2015 - 11/30/3015 6 p.m. to...
Monday November 23, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
Mondays, 9/14/2015 - 11/30/3015 6 p.m. to...
Monday November 30, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah, GA
8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Cost: $89 per program...
Wednesday December 2, 2015
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ City of Vidalia Community Center, Vidalia, GA
8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Cost: $89 per program...
Thursday December 3, 2015
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ City of Vidalia Community Center, Vidalia, GA
8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Cost: $89 per program...
Monday December 14, 2015
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Statesboro, GA
8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Cost: $89 per program...
Tuesday December 15, 2015
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Nessmith-Lane Conference Center, Statesboro, GA
8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Cost: $89 per program...
Wednesday December 16, 2015
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Georgia Legal Services Office, Savannah, GA
8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Cost: $89 per program...
Thursday December 17, 2015
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Georgia Legal Services Office, Savannah, GA
Page 3 of 3





 
Powered by
Morris Technology